FANDOM


Original First erratum
Discard 1 card from your hand during Main Phase 1. This monster can attack twice during the Battle Phase of any turn this effect is used. Discard 1 card from your hand during Main Phase 1. This monster can attack twice during the Battle Phase of this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.