FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can send 1 face-up Continuous Spell Card you control to the Graveyard to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls. You can send 1 face-up Continuous Spell Card you control to the Graveyard, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.