FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can take 1 Magic Card from your opponent's Graveyard. If it is your turn and you activate it, you take 2000 points of Direct Damage. If it is your opponent's turn, you cannot activate it. The Magic Card is returned to your opponent's Graveyard at the end of this turn. Select 1 Spell Card from your opponent's Graveyard. You can use it as your hand until the end of the turn. If you use it, you take 2000 points of damage.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
相手の墓地にあるほうカードを、ターン終了時まで自分の手札としてプレイしてもよい。そのほうカードを使用した2000ポイントのダメージを受ける。 相手の墓地にある魔法マジックカード1枚選択し、ターン終了時まで自分の手札として使用する事ができる。その魔法マジックカードを使用した場合、2000ポイントのダメージを受ける。 相手の墓地にあるほうカード1枚を選択し、ターン終了時まで自分の手札として使用する事ができる。そのほうカードを使用した場合、2000ポイントのダメージを受ける。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.