Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Gravekeeper's Chief

96,633pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can have only 1 face-up "Gravekeeper's Chief" on your side of the field at any time. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, your Graveyard is not affected by "Necrovalley". When you Tribute Summon this monster, you can Special Summon 1 monster that includes "Gravekeeper's" in its card name from your Graveyard. You can only have 1 "Gravekeeper's Chief" on your side of the field. As long as this card remains on the field, your Graveyard is unaffected by the effect of "Necrovalley". If you Tribute Summon this card successfully, you can Special Summon 1 Monster Card that includes "Gravekeeper's" in its card name from your Graveyard to the field. You can only control 1 "Gravekeeper's Chief" at a time. Your Graveyard is unaffected by "Necrovalley". When this card is Tribute Summoned, you can Special Summon 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster from your Graveyard.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
You can only control 1 "Gravekeeper's Chief". Cards in your Graveyard are unaffected by "Necrovalley". When this card is Tribute Summoned, you can select 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it. You can only control 1 face-up "Gravekeeper's Chief". Your Graveyard is unaffected by "Necrovalley". When this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki