FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When your opponent activates a card that includes the effect of making your opponent discard from his/her hand (this does not include the cost of discarding cards), you can activate this card by discarding this card from your hand to the Graveyard. Negate the activation and effect of the card and destroy it. When your opponent activates a card that includes an effect whereby your opponent discards from his/her hand, send this card from your hand to the Graveyard to negate the activation and effect of the card and destroy it. During either player's turn, when your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card or monster effect that could make them discard when it resolves: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.