FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
The Battle Damage this card inflicts to your opponent's Life Points is treated as the Effect Damage of this card. The Battle Damage this card inflicts to your opponent's Life Points is treated as Effect Damage instead. Any battle damage this card inflicts to your opponent is treated as effect damage instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.