FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC [ Magic Card Continuous ] SPELL [ Spell Card Continuous ] SPELL [ Spell Card Continuous ]
Each time your opponent attacks with a monster, the opponent must send 1 card from the top of his/her Deck to the Graveyard. Each time your opponent attacks with a monster, the opponent must send 1 card from the top of his/her Deck to the Graveyard. Unless your opponent sends 1 card from the top of his/her Deck to the Graveyard, he/she cannot declare an attack.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Your opponent must send 1 card from the top of their Deck to the Graveyard to declare an attack. Unless your opponent sends 1 card from the top of his/her Deck to the Graveyard, he/she cannot declare an attack.

French

Original First erratum
Serviteur du Fossoyeur Serviteur des Protecteurs du Tombeau

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.