FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card you control is sent to your Graveyard, add 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand. When this card you control is sent to your Graveyard: Add 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.