Original First erratum
The field is treated as "Necrovalley". If there is a face-up Field Spell Card, this effect is not applied. All face-up "Gravekeeper's" monsters on the field gain 200 ATK and DEF. While there is no face-up Field Spell Card, the field is treated as "Necrovalley". All "Gravekeeper's" monsters gain 200 ATK and DEF.


Original First erratum
このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、フィールドは「王家の眠る谷−ネクロバレー」になる。フィールド魔法カードが表側表示で存在する場合、この効果は適用されない。また、このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「墓守」と名のついたモンスターの攻撃力・守備力は200ポイントアップする。 このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、フィールドは「王家の眠る谷-ネクロバレー」になる。フィールド魔法カードが表側表示で存在する場合、この効果は適用されない。また、このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、フィールド上「墓守」と名のついたモンスターの攻撃力・守備力は200ポイントアップする。

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.