FANDOM


Original First erratum
Offer 1 monster that includes "Gravekeeper's" in its card name on your side of the field as a Tribute to inflict 700 points of Direct Damage to your opponent's Life Points. However, you cannot offer this card or another "Gravekeeper's Cannonholder" with this card's effect. Monsters used for a Tribute Summon or that are offered as Tributes due to other cards' effects are excluded. Tribute 1 Monster Card on your side of the field that includes "Gravekeeper's" in its card name to inflict 700 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points. You cannot Tribute "Gravekeeper's Cannonholder" for this effect.
Second erratum Third erratum
You can Tribute 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster, except "Gravekeeper's Cannonholder", to inflict 700 damage to your opponent. You can Tribute 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster, except "Gravekeeper's Cannonholder"; inflict 700 damage to your opponent.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.