FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, destroy 1 card on the field. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, select 1 card on the field, and destroy it.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 card on the field; destroy that target. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 card on the field; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.