FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, monsters that are destroyed as a result of battle are returned to the owner's Deck instead of being sent to the Graveyard. The Deck is then shuffled. While this card is face-up on the field, monsters that are destroyed as a result of battle are returned to the owner's Deck (not sent to the Graveyard). The Deck is then shuffled. Any monster destroyed by battle is shuffled into the Deck instead of going to the Graveyard.

French

Original First erratum
Protecteur du Tombeau Cerbère de la Sépulture

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
Protettore di Tombe Custode di Tombe Protettore di Tomba

Spanish

Original First erratum
Guardia del Cementério Guardia del Cementerio

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.