FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Tribute Summoned successfully, destroy 1 face-down card on the field. When this card is Tribute Summoned, destroy 1 face-down card on the field.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 Set card on the field; destroy that target. If this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 Set card on the field; destroy that target.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【岩石族・効果】 【岩石族効果】 【岩石族効果】
このカードの生け贄召喚に成功した時、フィールド上にセットされたカード1枚を破壊する。 このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した、フィールドにセットされたカード1枚を選択して破壊する。 ①:このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した場合、フィールドにセットされたカード1枚を対象として発動する。セットされたそのカードを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.