FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card while "Macro Cosmos" is on your side of the field. Inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points and destroy all monsters on the field. You can only activate this card while you control a face-up "Macro Cosmos". Inflict 300 damage to your opponent and destroy all monsters on the field. If you control "Macro Cosmos": Inflict 300 damage to your opponent and destroy all monsters on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.