FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can only use 1 of the following effects of "Graff, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.
● If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
● If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Burning Abyss" monster from your Deck, except "Graff, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss".
If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can only use 1 of these effects of "Graff, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.
● If you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
● If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Burning Abyss" monster from your Deck, except "Graff, Malebranche of the Burning Abyss".

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Se você controlar um monstro que não seja um monstro "Abismo Ardente", destrua este card. Você só pode usar 1 dos seguintes efeitos de "Graff, Malebranche do Abismo Ardente" por turno e apenas uma vez por turno.
● Se você não controlar nenhum Card de Magia/Armadilha: você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Espcial da sua mão.
● Se este card for enviado para o Cemitério: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro "Abismo Ardente" do seu Deck, exceto "Graff, Malebranche do Abismo Ardente".
Se você controlar um monstro que não seja um monstro "Abismo Ardente", destrua este card. Você só pode usar 1 desses efeitos de "Graff, Malebranche do Abismo Ardente" por turno e apenas uma vez por turno.
● Se você não controlar nenhum Card de Magia/Armadilha: você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Espcial da sua mão.
● Se este card for enviado para o Cemitério: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro "Abismo Ardente" do seu Deck, exceto "Graff, Malebranche do Abismo Ardente".

Spanish

Original First erratum
Si controlas un monstruo que no sea un monstruo "Abismo Ardiente", destruye esta carta. Sólo puedes usar 1 de los siguientes efectos de "Graf, Malebranche del Abismo Ardiente" por turno, y sólo una vez ese turno.
● Si no controlas Cartas Mágicas/de Trampa: puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial desde tu mano.
● Si esta carta es mandada al Cementerio: puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck, 1 monstruo "Abismo Ardiente", excepto "Graff, Malebranche del Abismo Ardiente".
Si controlas un monstruo que no sea un monstruo "Abismo Ardiente", destruye esta carta. Sólo puedes usar 1 de estos efectos de "Graff, Malebranche del Abismo Ardiente" por turno, y sólo una vez ese turno.
● Si no controlas Cartas Mágicas/de Trampa: puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial desde tu mano.
● Si esta carta es mandada al Cementerio: puedes Invocar de Modo Especial, desde tu Deck, 1 monstruo "Abismo Ardiente", excepto "Graff, Malebranche del Abismo Ardiente".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.