FANDOM


Original First erratum
Gradius's Option Gradius' Option
This monster can only be Special Summoned by selecting 1 "Gradius" on your side of the field. The ATK and DEF of this monster is always applied to the ATK and DEF of the selected "Gradius". If the selected "Gradius" is destroyed or removed from the field, this card is also destroyed. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This monster can only be Special Summoned by selecting 1 face-up "Gradius" on your side of the field. The ATK and DEF of this card becomes the same as the ATK and DEF of the selected "Gradius". If the selected "Gradius" is removed from the field, destroy this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.