FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon that monster to your side of the field in face-up Defense Position.
"1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon that monster to your side of the field in face-up Defense Position.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon that monster to your side of the field in face-up Defense Position.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon that monster to your side of the field in Defense Position.
1 EARTH Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon that monster to your field in Defense Position.

Spanish

Original First erratum Second erratum
Guardian Goyo Guardián Goyo Guardián Goyo
1 Cantante + 1 o más monstruos que no sean Cantantes
Cuando esta carta destruye un monstruo de tu adversario en batalla y lo manda al Cementerio, puedes Invocar de Modo Especial a ese monstruo en tu Campo, en Posición de Defensa boca arriba.
1 Cantante + 1 o más monstruos que no sean Cantantes
Cuando esta carta destruye un monstruo de tu adversario en batalla y lo manda al Cementerio: puedes Invocar ese monstruo de Modo Especial a tu lado del Campo, en Posición de Defensa.
1 Cantante de TIERRA + 1 o más monstruos que no sean Cantantes
Cuando esta carta destruye un monstruo de tu adversario en batalla y lo manda al Cementerio: puedes Invocar a ese monstruo de Modo Especial a tu Campo, en Posición de Defensa.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・シンクロ/効果】 【戦士族シンクロ/効果】 【戦士族シンクロ/効果】
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードが戦闘によって相手モンスターを破壊し墓地へ送った時、そのモンスターを自分フィールド上に表側守備表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードが戦闘によって相手モンスターを破壊し墓地へ送った時そのモンスターを自分フィールド表側守備表示で特殊召喚できる。
地属性チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
①:このカードが戦闘相手モンスターを破壊し墓地へ送った時に発動できる。そのモンスターを自分フィールドに守備表示で特殊召喚る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.