FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When you take damage from a card your opponent controls while you control no cards, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. Then activate the appropriate effect, based on the type of damage:
● Battle Damage: Special Summon 1 "Emissary of Darkness Token" (Fairy-Type/LIGHT/Level 7/ATK ?/DEF ?). Its ATK and DEF are each equal to the amount of battle damage you took.
● Effect Damage: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the damage you took.
When you take damage from a card your opponent controls while you control no cards: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. When Special Summoned this way: Activate the appropriate effect, based on the type of damage. ● Battle Damage: Special Summon 1 "Emissary of Darkness Token" (Fairy-Type/LIGHT/Level 7/ATK ?/DEF ?). Its ATK and DEF are each equal to the amount of Battle Damage you took. ● Effect Damage: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the amount of damage you took.
Second erratum Third erratum
When you take damage from a card your opponent controls: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You must control no cards to activate and to resolve this effect. When Special Summoned this way, activate the appropriate effect, based on the type of damage:
● Battle Damage: Special Summon 1 "Emissary of Darkness Token" (Fairy-Type/LIGHT/Level 7/ATK ?/DEF ?). Its ATK and DEF are each equal to the amount of Battle Damage you took.
● Effect Damage: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the amount of damage you took.
When you take damage from a card in your opponent's possession: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You must control no cards to activate and to resolve this effect. If Summoned this way, activate the appropriate effect, based on the type of damage:
● Battle damage: Special Summon 1 "Emissary of Darkness Token" (Fairy-Type/LIGHT/Level 7/ATK ?/DEF ?). Its ATK and DEF are each equal to the amount of battle damage you took.
● Effect damage: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the amount of damage you took.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Cuando recibes daño de una carta que controle tu adversario mientras no controlas ninguna carta, puedes Invocar de Modo Especial esta carta de tu mano. Después activa el efecto apropiado, basándote en el tipo de daño:
● Daño de Batalla: Invoca de Modo Especial 1 "Ficha de Emisario de la Muerte" (Tipo Hada/LUZ/Nivel 7/ATK ?/DEF ?). El ATK y DEF de esta Ficha son iguales a la cantidad de Daño de Batalla que recibiste.
● Daño de Efecto: Inflige daño a tu adversario igual a la cantidad de daño que recibiste.
Cuando recibes daño de una carta que controle tu adversario: puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial desde tu mano. No debes controlar cartas para activar y resolver este efecto. Cuando es Invocada de Modo Especial de esta forma, activa el efecto apropiado, basándote en el tipo de daño:
● Daño de Batalla: Invoca de Modo Especial 1 "Ficha de Emisario de la Oscuridad" (Tipo Hada/LUZ/Nivel 7/ATK ?/DEF ?). El ATK y DEF de esta Ficha son iguales a la cantidad de Daño de Batalla que recibiste.
● Daño de Efecto: Inflige daño a tu adversario igual a la cantidad de daño que recibiste.
Second erratum Third erratum
Cuando recibes daño de una carta que controle tu adversario: puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial desde tu mano. No debes controlar cartas para activar y resolver este efecto. Cuando es Invocada de Modo Especial de esta forma, activa el efecto apropiado, basándote en el tipo de daño:
● Daño de batalla: Invoca de Modo Especial 1 "Ficha de Emisario de la Oscuridad" (Tipo Hada/LUZ/Nivel 7/ATK ?/DEF ?). Su ATK y DEF son iguales a la cantidad de daño de batalla que recibiste.
● Daño de efecto: Inflige daño a tu adversario igual a la cantidad de daño que recibiste.
Cuando recibes daño de una carta en posesión de tu adversario: puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial desde tu mano. No debes controlar cartas para activar y resolver este efecto. Si es Invocada de esta forma, activa el efecto apropiado, basándote en el tipo de daño:
● Daño de batalla: Invoca de Modo Especial 1 "Ficha de Emisario de la Oscuridad" (Tipo Hada/LUZ/Nivel 7/ATK ?/DEF ?). Su ATK y DEF son iguales a la cantidad de daño de batalla que recibiste.
● Daño de efecto: Inflige daño a tu adversario igual a la cantidad de daño que recibiste.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.