FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: The ATK of the monster that destroyed it becomes 0. You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 Set Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; that target cannot be activated this turn. Your opponent cannot activate the targeted card in response to this effect's activation. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: The ATK of the monster that destroyed it becomes 0. You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 Set Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; that target cannot be activated this turn. Your opponent cannot activate the targeted card in response to this effect's activation.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.