FANDOM


Original First erratum
If you control a "Gorgonic Ghoul": You can pay 300 Life Points; Special Summon this card from your hand. You can use the effect of "Gorgonic Ghoul" up to twice per turn. If you control a "Gorgonic Ghoul": You can pay 300 LP; Special Summon this card from your hand. You can use the effect of "Gorgonic Ghoul" up to twice per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.