FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Select and remove from play 1 card in your Deck. During your second Standby Phase after this card's activation, add the removed card to your hand. Banish 1 card from your Deck, face-up. During your second Standby Phase after this card's activation, add that card to your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分のデッキからカードを1枚選択し、ゲームから除外する。発動後2回目の自分のスタンバイフェイズ時にのカードを手札に加える。 デッキからカードを1枚んでゲームから除外する。発動後2回目の自分スタンバイフェイズ、こ効果で除外したカードを手札に加える。 ①:デッキからカード1枚を選んで除外する。このカードの発動後2回目の自分スタンバイフェイズに、この効果で除外したカードを手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.