FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase. This card's battle position cannot be changed until the end of your next turn, except with a card effect. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase, and its battle position cannot be changed until the End Phase of your next turn. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase, and its battle position cannot be changed until the end of your next turn.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Fuerza de Ataque de Elite Goblin Fuerza de Ataque de Élite Goblin
Si esta carta ataca, se cambia a Posición de Defensa al final de la Battle Phase. La posición de batalla de esta carta no se puede cambiar hasta el final de tu próximo turno, expecto por el efecto de una carta. Si esta carta ataca, se cambia a Posición de Defensa al final de la Battle Phase, y su posición de batalla no se puede ser cambiar hasta la End Phase de tu próximo turno.
Second erratum Third erratum
Si esta carta ataca, se cambia a Posición de Defensa al final de la Battle Phase, y su posición de batalla no se puede ser cambiar hasta el final de tu próximo turno. Si esta carta ataca, se cambia a Posición de Defensa al final de la Battle Phase, y su posición de batalla no puede ser cambiada hasta el final de tu próximo turno.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.