FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase. This position cannot be changed during your next turn. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase. You cannot change this Battle Position until the end of your next turn.
Second erratum Third erratum
If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase. This card's this battle position cannot be changed until the end of your next turn, except with a card effect. If this card attacks, it is changed to Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase, and its battle position cannot be changed until the End Phase of your next turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.