FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
[Plant/Tuner] [Plant/Tuner/Effect]
You can send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard and Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. Each player can only use the effect of "Glow-Up Bulb" once per Duel. If this card is in the Graveyard: You can send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Glow-Up Bulb" once per Duel.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【植物族チューナー】 【植物族チューナー/効果
自分のデッキの一番上のカードを墓地へ送り、墓地に存在するこのカードを自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる「グローアップ・バルブ」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。 「グローアップ・バルブ」の効果はデュエル中に1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが墓地に存在する場合に発動できる。自分のデッキの一番上のカードを墓地へ送り、このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.