Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Gladiator Beast Secutor

98,490pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Original First erratum
If this card was Special Summoned by the effect of a "Gladiator Beast" monster, at the end of any Battle Phase, if this card attacks or was attacked, Special Summon 2 "Gladiator Beast" monsters from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Secutor". If this card was Special Summoned by the effect of a "Gladiator Beast" monster, then at the end of any Battle Phase in which this card attacked or was attacked: Special Summon 2 "Gladiator Beast" monsters from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Secutor".

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスターの効果によって特殊召喚に成功した場合、このカードが戦闘を行ったバトルフェイズ終了時、デッキから「剣闘獣セクトル」以外の「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスター2体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。 「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスターの効果によって特殊召喚したこのカードが戦闘を行ったバトルフェイズ終了時、デッキから「剣闘獣セクトル」以外の「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスター2体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.