FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Special Summoned by the effect of a "Gladiator Beast" monster, destroy 1 face-up monster. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked, you can return it to the Deck to Special Summon 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Murmillo". When this card is Special Summoned by the effect of a "Gladiator Beast" monster: Target 1 face-up monster; destroy that target. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked: You can shuffle it into the Deck; Special Summon 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Murmillo".

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスターの効果によって特殊召喚に成功した時、フィールド上表側表示モンスター1体を破壊する。このカードが戦闘を行ったバトルフェイズ終了時にこのカードをデッキに戻す事で、デッキから「剣闘獣ムルミロ」以外の「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスター1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。 このカードが「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスターの効果によって特殊召喚に成功した時、フィールド上表側表示で存在するモンスター1体を選択して破壊する。このカードが戦闘を行ったバトルフェイズ終了時にこのカードをデッキに戻す事で、デッキから「剣闘獣ムルミロ」以外の「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスター1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.