FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
"Gladiator Beast Bestiari" + 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by returning the above cards you control to the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) When this card is Special Summoned, you can destroy up to 2 cards on the field. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked, you can return this card to the Fusion Deck to Special Summon 2 "Gladiator Beast" monsters from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Bestiari".
"Gladiator Beast Bestiari" + 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Extra Deck by returning the above cards you control to the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) When this card is Special Summoned, you can destroy up to 2 cards on the field. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked, you can return this card to the Extra Deck to Special Summon 2 "Gladiator Beast" monsters from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Bestiari".
Second erratum Third erratum
"Gladiator Beast Bestiari" + 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster
Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by shuffling the above cards you control into the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) When this card is Special Summoned: You can target up to 2 cards on the field; destroy those targets. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked: You can shuffle it into the Extra Deck; Special Summon 2 "Gladiator Beast" monsters from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Bestiari".
"Gladiator Beast Bestiari" + 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster
Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by shuffling the above cards you control into the Deck. (You do not use "Polymerization".) When this card is Special Summoned: You can target up to 2 cards on the field; destroy those targets. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card battled: You can return it to the Extra Deck; Special Summon 2 "Gladiator Beast" monsters from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Bestiari".

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【鳥獣族・融合/効果】 【鳥獣族融合/効果】 【鳥獣族融合/効果】
「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」+「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスター
自分フィールド上に存在する上記のカードをデッキに戻した場合のみ、融合デッキから特殊召喚が可能(「融合」魔法カードは必要としない)。このカード特殊召喚に成功した時、フィールド上のカードを2枚まで破壊する事ができる。このカードが戦闘を行ったバトルフェイズ終了時にこのカードを融合デッキに戻す事で、デッキから「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」以外の「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスター2体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。
「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」+「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスター
自分フィールド上記カードをデッキに戻した場合のみ、エクストラデッキから特殊召喚できる(「融合」魔法カードは必要としない)。このカード特殊召喚に成功した時、フィールドのカードを2枚まで選択して破壊できる。このカードが戦闘を行ったバトルフェイズ終了時にこのカードをエクストラデッキに戻す事デッキから「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」以外の「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスター2体を特殊召喚する。
「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」+「剣闘獣」モンスター
自分フィールドの上記カードをデッキに戻した場合のみ、エクストラデッキから特殊召喚できる(「融合」は必要としない)。①:このカードが特殊召喚に成功した時、フィールドのカードを2枚まで対象として発動できる。そのカードを破壊る。②:このカードが戦闘を行ったバトルフェイズ終了時にこのカードを持ち主のエクストラデッキに戻して発動きる。デッキから「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」以外の「剣闘獣」モンスター2体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.