Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Gladiator Beast Equeste

98,584pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Original First erratum
When this card is Special Summoned by the effect of a "Gladiator Beast" monster, add 1 "Gladiator Beast" card from your Graveyard to your hand. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked, you can return it to the Deck to Special Summon 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Equeste". When this card is Special Summoned by the effect of a "Gladiator Beast" monster: Target 1 "Gladiator Beast" card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked: You can shuffle it into the Deck; Special Summon 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Equeste".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.