FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is Special Summoned by the effect of a "Gladiator Beast" monster, destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card on the field. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked, you can return it to the Deck to Special Summon 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Bestiari". When this card is Special Summoned by the effect of a "Gladiator Beast" monster: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card; destroy that target. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked: You can shuffle it into the Deck; Special Summon 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Bestiari". If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of a "Gladiator Beast" monster: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy that target. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked: You can shuffle it into the Deck; Special Summon 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster from your Deck, except "Gladiator Beast Bestiari".

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスターの効果によって特殊召喚に成功した時、フィールド上の魔法または罠カード1枚を破壊する。このカードが戦闘を行ったバトルフェイズ終了時にこのカードをデッキに戻す事で、デッキから「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」以外の「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスター1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。 このカードが「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスターの効果によって特殊召喚に成功した時、フィールド上の魔法罠カード1枚を選択して破壊する。このカードが戦闘を行ったバトルフェイズ終了時にこのカードをデッキに戻す事で、デッキから「剣闘獣ベストロウリィ」以外の「剣闘獣」と名のついたモンスター1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.