FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Equip only to a "Gladiator Beast" monster. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, this card is destroyed instead. When the equipped monster is returned from your side of the field to the Deck and this card is sent to the Graveyard, return this card to your hand. Equip only to a "Gladiator Beast" monster. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead. When this card is sent to your Graveyard because the equipped monster you controlled was shuffled into your Deck: Return this card to your hand.

French

Original First erratum
Bouclier de Combat Démoniaque des Bêtes Gladiateur Bouclier de Combat Archdémon des Bêtes Gladiateurs

German

Original First erratum
Schlachtunterweltlerschild des Gladiatorungeheuers Schlachterzunterweltlerschild des Gladiatorungeheuers

Italian

Original First erratum
Scudo da Battaglia Arcidemoniaco del Gladiatore Bestia Scudo da Battaglia Arcidemone del Gladiatore Bestia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.