FANDOM


Original First erratum
During your Main Phase, you can discard this card to activate this effect. This turn, your opponent cannot activate Spells, Traps, Spell/Trap effects, or Monster Card effects when a "Gishki" monster is Ritual Summoned, or when a "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card is activated. During your Main Phase: You can discard this card; this turn, your opponent cannot activate Spells, Traps, Spell/Trap effects, or Monster Card effects when a "Gishki" monster is Ritual Summoned, or when a "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card is activated.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.