FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If you Ritual Summon a WATER Ritual Monster, this card can be used as the entire Tribute. You can discard this card to add 1 "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. If you Ritual Summon a WATER Ritual Monster, this card can be used as the entire Tribute. You can discard this card; add 1 "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. If you Ritual Summon exactly 1 WATER Ritual Monster with a card effect that requires use of monsters, this card can be used as the entire requirement. You can discard this card; add 1 "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card from your Deck to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.