FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is Summoned, you can select 1 "Gishki" Ritual Monster or "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card in your Graveyard and add it to your hand. When this card is Summoned: You can target 1 "Gishki" Ritual Monster or "Gishki" Ritual Spell Card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.