FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは特殊召喚できない。召喚・リバースしたターンのエンドフェイズ時に持ち主の手札に戻る。このカードが召喚・リバースした時、自分フィールド上にこのカード以外の「リチュア」と名のついたモンスターが表側表示で存在する場合、このターンのエンドフェイズ時までフィールド上の罠カードの効果を無効にする。 このカードは特殊召喚できない。召喚・リバースしたターンのエンドフェイズ時に持ち主の手札に戻る。このカードが召喚・リバースした時、自分フィールド上にこのカード以外の「リチュア」と名のついたモンスターが存在する場合、エンドフェイズ時までフィールド上の罠カードの効果を無効にする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.