FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 3 monsters, destroy all monsters on your opponent's side of the field. You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon this card. If you do, destroy all monsters your opponent controls. You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon this card. If you do: Destroy all monsters your opponent controls.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon (but not Set) this card. If you do: Destroy all monsters your opponent controls. You can Tribute 3 monsters to Tribute Summon (but not Set) this card. If Summoned this way: Destroy all monsters your opponent controls.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.