FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned. When this card is Normal Summoned, you can equip as many Equip Spell Cards from your Graveyard as possible to Warrior-Type monster(s) on your side of the field. This card cannot be Special Summoned. When this card is Normal Summoned, you can equip as many Equip Spell Cards from your Graveyard as possible to a face-up Warrior-Type monster(s) you control. Cannot be Special Summoned. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can equip as many Equip Spell Cards from your Graveyard as possible to a Warrior-Type monster(s) you control.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.