FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You may treat the Normal Summon of this card as a Special Summon. If you select Special Summon, your opponent may select a Monster Card from his/her Graveyard and Special Summon the monster to the field. You may treat the Normal Summon of this card as a Special Summon. If you select Special Summon, your opponent can Special Summon 1 monster from their Graveyard. You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If you do this, your opponent can Special Summon 1 monster from their Graveyard.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand). When you do: Your opponent can target 1 monster in their Graveyard; your opponent Special Summons that target to their side of the field. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If Summoned this way: Activate this effect; your opponent can Special Summon 1 monster from their Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.