FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 1 EARTH monster in your Graveyard from play. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 EARTH monster in your Graveyard. When this card is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard, destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field.
Second erratum Third erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 EARTH monster in your Graveyard. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 EARTH monster from your Graveyard. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on the field.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【岩石族・効果】 【岩石族効果】 【岩石族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地の地属性モンスター1体をゲームから除外して特殊召喚する。このカードが戦闘によって破壊され墓地に送られた時、フィールド上の魔法マジック・罠カードを全て破壊する。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地地属性モンスター1体をゲームから除外し特殊召喚る。このカードが戦闘によって破壊され墓地送られた時、フィールドほう・罠カードを全て破壊する。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地から地属性モンスター1体を除外した場合に特殊召喚できる。 ①:このカードが戦闘破壊され墓地送られた場合に発動する。フィールドの魔法・罠カードを全て破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.