FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, you may select 1 EARTH monster with an ATK of 1500 or less from your Deck and Special Summon it to the field in face-up Attack Position (no Tribute is required for monsters of Level 5 or more). The Deck is then shuffled. When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, you can Special Summon 1 EARTH monster with an ATK of 1500 or less in face-up Attack Position from your Deck. Then shuffle your Deck. When this card is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 EARTH monster with an ATK of 1500 or less in face-up Attack Position from your Deck. Then shuffle your Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 EARTH monster with 1500 or less ATK from your Deck in face-up Attack Position. When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, you can Special Summon 1 EARTH monster with an ATK of 1500 or less in face-up Attack Position from your Deck. Then shuffle your Deck.When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 EARTH monster with 1500 or less ATK from your Deck, in face-up Attack Position.
Sixth erratum  
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 EARTH monster with 1500 or less ATK from your Deck, in Attack Position.

Chinese

Original First erratum
當此卡戰鬥遭受破壞被送入墓地時,可從牌組特殊召喚1隻攻擊力1500以下的地屬性怪獸,以表側攻擊表示。 當此卡戰鬥遭受破壞被送入墓地時,可從牌組特殊召喚1隻攻擊力1500以下的地屬性怪獸,以表側攻擊表示。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.