FANDOM


Original First erratum
If there is no face-up "Kozaky" on the field, destroy this card. If this face-up card on the field is destroyed, inflict damage to the current controller's Life Points equal to the original ATK of this card. If there is no face-up "Kozaky" on the field, destroy this card. If this face-up card is destroyed, inflict damage equal to the original ATK of this card to its current controller.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.