FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Cannot be Normal Summoned, unless you control a "Ghostrick" monster. Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position. Once per turn, during your Main Phase 1: You can target 1 "Ghostrick" monster you control; its ATK becomes equal to the combined original ATK of all "Ghostrick" monsters currently on the field, until your opponent's next End Phase, but if it does, only that monster can attack this turn. Cannot be Normal Summoned, unless you control a "Ghostrick" monster. Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position. Once per turn, during your Main Phase 1: You can target 1 "Ghostrick" monster you control; its ATK becomes equal to the combined original ATK of all "Ghostrick" monsters currently on the field, until the end of your opponent's next turn, but if it does, only that monster can attack this turn.

Italian

Original First erratum
Non può essere Evocato Normalmente, a meno che tu controlli un mostro "Fantasmatrucco". Una volta per turno: puoi mettere questa carta coperta in Posizione di Difesa. Una volta per turno, durante la tua Main Phase 1: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro "Fantasmatrucco" che controlli; il suo ATK diventa pari alla somma degli ATK originali di tutti i mostri "Fantasmatrucco" attualmente sul Terreno, fino alla prossima End Phase del tuo avversario, ma, se lo fa, solo quel mostro può attaccare in questo turno. Non può essere Evocato Normalmente, a meno che tu controlli un mostro "Fantasmatrucco". Una volta per turno: puoi mettere questa carta coperta in Posizione di Difesa. Una volta per turno, durante la tua Main Phase 1: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro "Fantasmatrucco" che controlli; il suo ATK diventa pari alla somma degli ATK originali di tutti i mostri "Fantasmatrucco" attualmente sul Terreno, fino alla fine del prossimo turno del tuo avversario, ma, se lo fa, solo quel mostro può attaccare in questo turno.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Normal, a não ser que você controle um monstro "Fantardil". Uma vez por turno: você pode colocar este card com a face para baixo em Posição de Defesa. Uma vez por turno, durante sua Fase Principal 1: você pode escolher 1 monstro "Fantardil" que você controla; até a próxima Fase Final do seu oponente, o ATK dele se torna igual ao ATK original combinado de todos os monstros "Fantardil" atualmente no campo mas, se isso acontecer, somente esse monstro pode atacar neste turno. Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Normal, a não ser que você controle um monstro "Fantardil". Uma vez por turno: você pode colocar este card com a face para baixo em Posição de Defesa. Uma vez por turno, durante sua Fase Principal 1: você pode escolher 1 monstro "Fantardil" que você controla; até o final do próximo turno do seu oponente, o ATK desse monstro se torna igual ao ATK original combinado de todos os monstros "Fantardil" atualmente no campo mas, se isso acontecer, somente esse monstro pode atacar neste turno.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.