FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this face-up card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by an opponent's card effect, Special Summon it during your next Standby Phase. During your next Standby Phase, after this face-up card you control was destroyed and sent to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect: Special Summon it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.