FANDOM


Original First erratum
Discard 1 card and declare 1 Attribute. This card cannot be selected as an attack target by monsters with the declared Attribute. This effect can be used only once while this card is face-up on the field. Discard 1 card and declare 1 Attribute. This card cannot be selected as an attack target by monsters with that Attribute. This effect can only be used once while this card is face-up on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.