FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy 1 "Genex Controller" monster you control, other than this card, instead. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy 1 "Genex Controller" monster you control instead.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが破壊される場合、代わりにこのカード以外の「ジェネクス・コントローラー」と名のついたモンスター1体を破壊する事ができる。 フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードが破壊される場合、代わりに自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「ジェネクス・コントローラー」1体を破壊できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.