FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When an effect resolves that was activated by your opponent's Effect Monster on the field, they can discard 1 card. If they do not, that effect is negated. When an effect resolves that was activated by an Effect Monster that was on your opponent's side of the field, they must discard 1 card or the effect is negated (their choice).

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、フィールド上で発動する相手モンスターの効果処理時に相手は手札を1枚捨てる事ができる。捨てなかった場合、その効果モンスターの効果は無効化される。 このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、フィールド上で発動した相手モンスターの効果処理時に相手は手札を1枚捨てる事ができる。捨てなかった場合、その効果モンスターの効果は無効化される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.