FANDOM


Original First erratum
When a card effect controlled by your opponent is activated which would cause you to discard from your hand, by sending this card from your hand to the Graveyard, negate the activation and the effect of the card and destroy it. Then draw 1 card. During either player's turn, when your opponent activates a Spell Card, Trap Card, or monster effect that could make you discard when it resolves: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. Then draw 1 card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.