FANDOM


Japanese
Original First erratum Second erratum
【岩石族・効果】 【岩石族効果】 【岩石族効果】
このカードが手札から墓地へ送られた場合、自分の墓地に存在するレベル4以下の通常モンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚する事ができる。 このカードが手札から墓地へ送られた場合、自分の墓地レベル4以下の通常モンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚できる。 ①:このカードが手札から墓地へ送られた場合、自分の墓地のレベル4以下の通常モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを特殊召喚る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.