FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Send Fusion Material Monsters that are listed by a Fusion Monster Card from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, and Special Summon 1 "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) If this card is in the Graveyard, you can remove from play 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Graveyard to add this card to your hand. Send, from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, the Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster Card, then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) If this card is in the Graveyard: You can banish 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Graveyard; add this card to your hand. Fusion Summon 1 "Gem-Knight" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or your side of the field as Fusion Materials. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish 1 "Gem-Knight" monster from your Graveyard; add this card to your hand.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Fusión de Caballeros-Gema Fusión de Caballero-Gema

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
手札・自分フィールド上から、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、「ジェムナイト」と名のついた融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。また、このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地に存在する「ジェムナイト」と名のついたモンスター1体をゲームから除外する事で、このカードを手札に加える。 自分の手札・フィールドから、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、「ジェムナイト」と名のついたその融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。また、このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地「ジェムナイト」と名のついたモンスター1体をゲームから除外事で、このカードを手札に加える。 ①:自分の手札・フィールドから、「ジェムナイト」融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。②:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地の「ジェムナイト」モンスター1体を除外して発動でき。墓地のこのカードを手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.