Original First erratum
【岩石族効果】 【岩石族効果】
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する通常モンスター1体とこのカードをゲームから除外し、自分の墓地に存在する「ジェムナイト」と名のついた融合モンスター1体を選択して発動る。選択したモンスターを墓地から特殊召喚する。 ①:自分フィールド表側表示通常モンスター1体とこのカードを除外し、自分の墓地「ジェムナイト」融合モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.