FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can Tribute this card to Special Summon 1 "Gem-Knight" Normal Monster from your Deck. You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 "Gem-Knight" Normal Monster from your Deck.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【岩石族・効果】 【岩石族効果】 【岩石族効果】
このカードをリリースして発動る。自分のデッキから「ジェムナイト」と名のついた通常モンスター1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。 このカードをリリースして発動できる。デッキから「ジェムナイト」と名のついた通常モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。 ①:このカードをリリースして発動できる。デッキから「ジェムナイト」通常モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.